<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Best credit card sign up offer EVER!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/</link>
	<description>Tips, Tricks, and Travel with Lucky</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 22:50:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Get a Movie Break with Fandango and Visa &#171; Money Under Your Futon</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-514244</link>
		<dc:creator>Get a Movie Break with Fandango and Visa &#171; Money Under Your Futon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:43:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-514244</guid>
		<description>[...] a Visa Signature card (which I have through the amazing British Airways offer that was available two years ago), you can get 2-for-1 tickets through Fandango every Friday until September 30, 2011. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] a Visa Signature card (which I have through the amazing British Airways offer that was available two years ago), you can get 2-for-1 tickets through Fandango every Friday until September 30, 2011. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hey, I earned a British Airways companion certificate! - One Mile at a Time</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-264641</link>
		<dc:creator>Hey, I earned a British Airways companion certificate! - One Mile at a Time</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:00:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-264641</guid>
		<description>[...] out sometimes. Like many of you, I&#8217;m sure, I have the British Airways Visa card thanks to the 100,000 mile sign-up bonus they offered a couple of years ago. I&#8217;ve actually found the card to be pretty valuable in the meantime, between their [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] out sometimes. Like many of you, I&#8217;m sure, I have the British Airways Visa card thanks to the 100,000 mile sign-up bonus they offered a couple of years ago. I&#8217;ve actually found the card to be pretty valuable in the meantime, between their [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SM in VA</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-75071</link>
		<dc:creator>SM in VA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:27:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-75071</guid>
		<description>the offer is now right on BA&#039;s U.S. website, so if it&#039;s a scam, it&#039;s a darn good one.  i&#039;d say it&#039;s real. . .and it&#039;s fabulous.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>the offer is now right on BA&#8217;s U.S. website, so if it&#8217;s a scam, it&#8217;s a darn good one.  i&#8217;d say it&#8217;s real. . .and it&#8217;s fabulous.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: terry</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-74781</link>
		<dc:creator>terry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:13:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-74781</guid>
		<description>This is a valid offer.  I rec&#039;d an e-mail and my sister in another state rec&#039;d a mail in offer.  for $75 I think it is worth the gamble when it comes time to try to redeem.  I also spoke to Chase and it is a valid offer.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a valid offer.  I rec&#8217;d an e-mail and my sister in another state rec&#8217;d a mail in offer.  for $75 I think it is worth the gamble when it comes time to try to redeem.  I also spoke to Chase and it is a valid offer.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: moondog</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-74098</link>
		<dc:creator>moondog</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:50:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-74098</guid>
		<description>JR:

Try this one (it&#039;s valid):

http://www.mychasecreditcards.com/britishairways/hp_postpin</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>JR:</p>
<p>Try this one (it&#8217;s valid):</p>
<p><a href="http://www.mychasecreditcards.com/britishairways/hp_postpin" rel="nofollow">http://www.mychasecreditcards.com/britishairways/hp_postpin</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Simon</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-73799</link>
		<dc:creator>Simon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Nov 2009 17:41:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-73799</guid>
		<description>Will one&#039;s credit report get dinged for new account applications?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Will one&#8217;s credit report get dinged for new account applications?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: imm2b</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-73468</link>
		<dc:creator>imm2b</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 22:44:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-73468</guid>
		<description>I just received an email from BA about this offer.  So, looks like it&#039;s real!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received an email from BA about this offer.  So, looks like it&#8217;s real!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: JR</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-73456</link>
		<dc:creator>JR</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:49:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-73456</guid>
		<description>a simple call to Chase has confirmed that no such card is being offered</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>a simple call to Chase has confirmed that no such card is being offered</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bschaff1</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-73455</link>
		<dc:creator>Bschaff1</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:42:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-73455</guid>
		<description>A fellow FTer asked me about this being a scam, and I looked through the page and there&#039;s nothing fishy.  

When you apply, you are directed to https://applynow.chase.com and it has a valid VeriSign certificate.  This is a Chase.com subdomain and that or the valid SSL certificate aren&#039;t something that can be spoofed.  Check what your browser says when you go the the applynow.chase.com page if in doubt.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A fellow FTer asked me about this being a scam, and I looked through the page and there&#8217;s nothing fishy.  </p>
<p>When you apply, you are directed to <a href="https://applynow.chase.com" rel="nofollow">https://applynow.chase.com</a> and it has a valid VeriSign certificate.  This is a Chase.com subdomain and that or the valid SSL certificate aren&#8217;t something that can be spoofed.  Check what your browser says when you go the the applynow.chase.com page if in doubt.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: gijoe24jp</title>
		<link>http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/2009/11/05/best-credit-card-sign-up-offer-ever/comment-page-1/#comment-73449</link>
		<dc:creator>gijoe24jp</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 18:40:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://boardingarea.com/blogs/onemileatatime/?p=4732#comment-73449</guid>
		<description>@ JR

I also don&#039;t see the link from BA&#039;s website. The only credit card bonus I can find is 30,000 miles now. Sounds fishy to me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@ JR</p>
<p>I also don&#8217;t see the link from BA&#8217;s website. The only credit card bonus I can find is 30,000 miles now. Sounds fishy to me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

